You will all bow before us (1998)

SprOw took on a decidedly darker aspect for this album. Some of the music can only be described as the sound of a million silver goats battling against a horde of green.
To truly appreciate this album you must cast off all previous musical preconceptions and bathe in iodine.
- Alan Titchmarsh
Track listing:

  1. Why do all the trees hate me?
  2. A = INT(RND(100))+1
  3. The sound of trousers
  4. Granny
  5. Cod liver oil
  6. Pull my finger
  7. Do you like Chas & Dave?
  8. Duvet
  9. You overinflated my donkey!
  10. PRINT A
  11. Pheer